Home > About Us > Executive Team

Stacey Lockhart | Executive Director

slockhart@theshadetree.org

Sylvia Wolf | Director of Development

swolf@theshadetree.org

Zakeisha Steele Jones | Director of Communications & Public Relations 

zjones@theshadetree.org

Becky Borero | Director of Shelter Operations

bpuopolo@theshadetree.org

Phyllis Charles | Director of Finance

pcharles@theshadetree.org

Susan Strang | Manager, Human Resources

sstrang@theshadetree.org

Gennifer Davenport | Manager, Noah’s Animal House

gdavenport@theshadetree.org

Sorry, no Staff matched your criteria.