Home > About Us > Executive Team

Marlene Richter | Executive Director

mrichter@theshadetree.org

Susan Strang |  Human Resources Manager

sstrang@theshadetree.org

Becky Puopolo | Director of Operations

bpuopolo@theshadetree.org

Suzey Van Ness | Director of Development

svanness@theshadetree.org

Robert White | Director of Programs & Education

rwhite@theshadetree.org

Natalie Grajeda | Director of Finance

ngrajeda@theshadetree.org

Zakeisha Steele Jones | Manager of Communications & Public Relations 

zjones@theshadetree.org

Gennifer Davenport | Manager, Noah’s Animal House

gdavenport@theshadetree.org

Sorry, no Staff matched your criteria.